Sky is limit, even fall sky is higher! Hot Summer is about to end, plan ahead to enjoy Fall Festivals in Atlanta! Life is Good in Atlanta, explore all that Atlanta has to offer.


Sep 29th, 30th 

- Duluth Festival , http://duluthfallfestival.org/


Aug 30th - Sep 3rd

-Dragon Con , www.dragoncon.org

fall fests.png

Oct 12-14th

-Korean Festival , http://atlantaka.org/2016/index.php?mid=koreanfestival


Sep 15-16th 

-Music Midtown, https://www.musicmidtown.com/


Sep 29-30th

- Fall Festival in Candler Park, http://fallfest.candlerpark.org/


Oct 6thth

- Historic Norcross Art Splash Festival , http://www.splashfestivals.com/events-festivals/norcross-art-splash/


Sep 15-16th

-Suwanee Fest , https://suwaneefest.com/


North Georgia State Fair (http://www.northgeorgiastatefair.com/) ,

Pumpkin Festival(https://www.stonemountainpark.com/events/Pumpkin-Festival.aspx) ,

Atlanta Greek Festival (https://www.facebook.com/AtlantaGreekFestival/) ,

Dragon Con (http://www.atlanta.net/events/dragon-con/) ,

Korean Festival (https://www.facebook.com/events/1953050734940194/) ,

Festival on Ponce (http://festivalonponce.com/) ,

Halloween Hikes Chattahoochee River (http://www.chattnaturecenter.org/special-events/festivals/halloween-hikes/) ,

Music Midtown (https://www.musicmidtown.com/) ,

Taste of Atlana (http://www.tasteofatlanta.com/) ,

Yellow Daisy Festival(https://www.stonemountainpark.com/Events/Yellow-Daisy-Festival ) and many more.#Fall into Fun #Festival goers



#freshenup #beautifulweather #atlantafestival #family #bekind #hotsummerisover #enjoyatlanta